Wait, WHAT?

I just came across this video and HAD to share it.

(1) I don’t know WHAT this girl is on, but

-(a) A host’s job is NOT to just “stand there and look pretty”

-(b) If that’s your job, I don’t see how in Justin Bieber’s name that could ever get “tiring” (??)

-(c) She seriously needs to stop laughing like that

(2) Is it just me or is this guy EXTREMELY inappropriate?? And what the heck job was he snickering about at 1:30?? Pretty sure this dude’s on a list somewhere. And not the one I was talking about in my last post. Not that one.

#thatawkwardmomentwhen

One thought on “Wait, WHAT?

  1. Pingback: Listen to yourself, man. | District RestauRANTS

Leave a Reply

